Loading...
 
News and Gossip

News and Gossip


Instagram Live..

posts: 24 United States
✨ I will be doing another Instagram Live with Bun-chan, Emao Yu (Former Yukigumi Top Star ) in 19th of September. 🥰
We will discusses about TMS abolishment of some rules.
This is the great chance to hear an opinion from a person who has experienced those rules. Other OGs may join us.
If you miss the live, please check it later.
I will archive it until 25th of September. 👍

  • 19th of September, Saturday
U.S East Coast: 10:00am
U.S Central: 9:00am
U.S West Coast: 7:00am
London: 3:00pm
Sweden, Netherlands, Germany : 4:00pm
Australia: 0:00am (Sunday)
Singapore, Taiwan: 10:00pm

  • Instagram Account : worldofdreams_og
posts: 24 United States
Kurohime
Thank you for your interest in my Instagram Live.😘
Hope you can enjoy it.
posts: 63 France
Thanks for letting us now and organizing this, if I can I will attend :-) ! or watch it later)

I am very interested in learning more about TMS rules, thank you for this topic.
 

Registration